Clinks website

supporting voluntary organisations that work with offenders and their families

        About Clinks button

Events

February 2017

Plymouth
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Darlington
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:30pm

March 2017

Ministry of Justice, London
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
London
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
A new narrative: the impact of creative writing on people with experience of the criminal justice system
Ministry of Justice, London
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Bristol
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
including speakers from the South West Community Rehabilitation Companies and Addiction Recovery Agency
Chester
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
11:00am to 3:00pm
Birmingham
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
How do you recognise and reward the contribution your service users make to your organisation?

May 2017

Double Tree Hilton, Milton Keynes
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 4:30pm
MEAM Coalition Event: Combining lived experience, research, policy and practice

June 2017

The University of Sheffield Law School
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 9:00am to Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 5:00pm